Guidance » Counselors

Counselors

Welcome to Lynwood High School's Counselors Page 
 
LHS Counseling Team

 

Grades                  Counselor                              Email

9th & 11th            Melissa Walker (A-F)          mwalker@mylusd.org

10th & 12th          Estefhani Mata (A-F)          emata@mylusd.org

9th & 11th            Erika Ontiveros (G-N)        eontiveros@mylusd.org 

10th & 12th          Kaytan Shah    (G-N)          kshah@mylusd.org

9th  & 11th           Daniel Torres (O-Z)            dtorres@mylusd.org 

10th & 12th          Brenda Villaverde (O-Z)     bvillaverde@mylusd.org 

 

Mr. Jose Montes, Assistant Principal over Guidance Office jmontes@mylusd.org

Ms. Patricia Chavez, Guidance Office Staff: pchavez@mylusd.org

 

Guidance Office Hours:
7:30-3:30
 
*Students are welcome and encouraged to see the their counselor during lunch and afterschool*

 

Students and Parents:

Each Counselor has a group message on Remind. Text 81010 and enter the code that corresponds to your child’s grade to get updates from the Counselor.

Cada consejero tiene un mensaje de groupo en Remind. Text 81010 y entre el codigo que corresponde al grado de su hijo/a para recibir mensajes del consejero.

9th and 11th Grade Students

 

Melissa Walker  (A-F)

Remind codes:        9th: @2022walker        11th : @20walker

 

Erika Ontiveros    (G-N)

Remind codes:         9th: @helloonti           11th:  @eontiveros               

 

Daniel Torres (O-Z)

Remind codes:        9thth:  @dtorres3         11th:@dtorres2

 

10th and 12th  Grade Students

Estefhani Mata (A-F)

Remind codes:       10th: @mata2021         12th: mata2019

 

Kaytan Shah    (G-N)

Remind codes:         10th: @be-cool            12th:  @heyjoe               

 

Brenda Villaverde (O-Z)    

Remind codes:        10th: @77bf3                12th : @bvillav  

 

 

Quick Links

Parent/Student Portal

https://lynwoodusd.asp.aeries.net/student/LoginParent.aspx

 

California Advancing Pathways for Students (CalAPS) Wed Page/Registration

https://www.busd.k12.ca.us/calaps

 

Order Transcripts

 https://lynwoodca.scriborder.com/