Guidance » Counselors

Counselors

Welcome to Lynwood High School's Counselors Page 
 
LHS Counseling Team

 

Grades                  Counselor                              Email

9th & 11th            Estefhani Mata (A-F)         emata@mylusd.org

10th & 12th          Melissa Walker (A-F)         mwalker@mylusd.org

9th & 11th            Kaytan Shah (G-N)            kshah@mylusd.org 

10th & 12th          Jeanette Cobian (G-N)       jcobian@mylusd.org

9th  & 11th           Brenda Villaverde (O-Z)    bvillaverde@mylusd.org 

10th & 12th          Daniel Torres (O-Z)            dtorres@mylusd.org 

 

Mrs. Gonzalez, Principal over Guidance Office angonzalez@mylusd.org

Ms. Patricia Chavez, Guidance Office Staff: pchavez@mylusd.org

 

Guidance Office Hours:
7:30-3:30
 
*Students are welcome and encouraged to see the their counselor during lunch and after school*

 

Students and Parents:

Each Counselor has a group message on Remind. Text 81010 and enter the code that corresponds to your child’s grade to get updates from the Counselor.

Cada consejero tiene un mensaje de groupo en Remind. Text 81010 y entre el codigo que corresponde al grado de su hijo/a para recibir mensajes del consejero.

9th and 11th Grade Students

 

Estefhani Mata (A-F) 

Remind codes:       9th: @mata2023         11th: @mata2021

 

Kaytan Shah  (G-N)

Remind codes:           9th: @doschool              11th: @be-cool

 

Brenda Villaverde (O-Z)

Remind Codes:         9th:  @2023bv                 11th: @77bf3

 

10th and 12th Grade Students 

 

Melissa Walker  (A-F)

Remind codes:        10th: @2022walker        12th : @20walker

 

Jeanette Cobian    (G-N)

Remind codes:         10th: @2022cobian           12th:  @2020cobian               

 

Daniel Torres (O-Z)

Remind codes:        10th:  @dtorres3             12th:@dtorres2

 

 

 

 

Quick Links

Parent/Student Portal

https://lynwoodusd.asp.aeries.net/student/LoginParent.aspx

 

California Advancing Pathways for Students (CalAPS) Wed Page/Registration

https://www.busd.k12.ca.us/calaps

 

Order Transcripts

 https://lynwoodca.scriborder.com/